Mileage Report 14

It’s still incredibly hot here, and I’m loving Pegasus’s pedal-assist.  I used it much less today than on the last ride, but without it I wouldn’t have been out at all on a sunny, 88 degree day.  I took a new route today, and this is what I saw, just a couple of miles from a rather gritty part of a nearby town:

It may be hot, but it’s also beautiful.   Miles away, there were other trees, and these  clouds:

27.12 miles, winds about 13 mph, 88 degrees, city, “rural suburban”

Total recorded mileage for season: 321.93

Leave a Comment

