Mileage Report 2

A beautiful day, and a cliché of a photo for documentation:

The route I chose today wasn’t long enough to be satisfying, but I was short on time, and hence disinclined toward geographic experimentation.  Instead, I tooled around a subdivision to get my miles up to something that felt more like a real ride. It was aggravatingly dull, but I was glad I did it.

20.54 miles; 10 MPH winds.  Mixed suburban with a little country thrown in.  Rather cool; the horses are wearing blankets.

Total for season:  42.97 miles

Leave a Comment

